Inside Athletics

2018 Senior Athletic Banquet

The 2018 Senior Athletic Banquet will be held Saturday, May 19 at 11:30 a.m.

in the Class of 1962 Room in the College Center at Crozier-Williams.



Astrid Kempainen '15, a 2014 NSCAA First Team All-American accepts the Anita L. DeFrantz '74 Award from Connecticut College Women's Soccer Coach Norm Riker and Anita DeFrantz at the 2015 Senior Athletic Banquet.

The Anita L. DeFrantz Award was established in 1995 by Kathryn Smith '84. It is given annually to the male and female members of the graduating class whose athletic ability, leadership and sportsmanship best exemplify the qualities of Olympic medalist Anita L. DeFrantz '74.