Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Connecticut College Camels

Connecticut College Athletics Staff Directory
Connecticut College Department of Athletics
270 Mohegan Avenue
New London, CT 06320
Phone: (860) 439-2541
Fax: (860) 439-2516

 

Main Telephone Numbers

Office Phone Facsimile
Dayton Arena (Ice Hockey Rink)

(860) 439-2575

(860) 439-2516
Facilities

(860) 439-2704

(860) 439-2516
Fitness Center

(860) 439-2645

(860) 439-2516
Sports Information

(860) 439-2501

(860) 439-5119

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beth Crocker Athletic Department Coordinator
(860) 439-2541 bscro@conncoll.edu
Eva Kovach Associate Director of Athletics
(860) 439-2557 edkov@conncoll.edu
Fran Shields Director of Athletics
(860) 439-2570 fjshi@conncoll.edu
Joshua Edmed Associate Director of Athletics
(860) 439-2704 jaedm@conncoll.edu
Kelsey Lengyel-Jacovich Manager of Facilities, Home Events and Recreation
(860) 439-2567 klengyel@conncoll.edu
Nick Pasqualini Manager of Dayton Arena
(860) 439-2575 npasqual@conncoll.edu
Will Tomasian Assistant Director of Athletics-Sports Information
(860) 439-2501 wgtom@conncoll.edu
William Wuyke Strength and Conditioning/Fitness Center Director
(860) 439-2555 wcwuy@conncoll.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dale Robinson-Gervais Head Athletic Trainer
(860) 439-2571 derob@conncoll.edu
John Heck Assistant Athletic Trainer
(860) 439-5155 jphec@conncoll.edu
Daniel Siopa Assistant Athletic Trainer
(860) 439-5160 dsiopa@conncoll.edu
Steven Bandtlow Assistant Athletic Trainer
(860) 439-2571 sbandtlo@conncoll.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chrissy Needham Head Field Hockey Coach
(860) 439-2876 cneedham@conncoll.edu
Melanie Wojick Assistant Field Hockey Coach
(860) 439-2876 mwojick@conncoll.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Satran Head Men's Basketball Coach
(860) 439-2565 tsat@conncoll.edu
Shawn Hallahan Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Shawn.Hallahan@conncoll.edu
Dan Kane Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(860) 439-2565 dkane1@conncoll.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Ward Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
(860) 439-5237 jbwar2@conncoll.edu
Bill Kewer Assistant Men's Hockey Coach
Will Leedy Assistant Men's Hockey Coach
(860) 439-2569 wleedy@conncoll.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Cornell Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(860) 439-2564 dcornell@conncoll.edu
Dan Corcoran Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
dcorcora@conncoll.edu
Kevin Frank Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(860) 439-2564 Kevin.Frank@conncoll.edu

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ric Ricci Head Men's Rowing Coach
(860) 439-2556 rcric@conncoll.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenny Murphy Head Men's Soccer Coach
(860) 439-2554 kenneth.murphy@conncoll.edu
Michael Kovach Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(860) 439-5287 mkovach@conncoll.edu
Peter Carli Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Trevor Prophet Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(860) 439-2554 trevor.prophet@conncoll.edu

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Ward Head Men's Squash Coach
bward2@conncoll.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Benvenuti Head Swimming Coach
(860) 439-2507 mdben2@conncoll.edu
Connor Beaulieu Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach
(860) 439-2210 cbeauli1@conncoll.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris O'Brien Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
(860) 439-2568 cobrien2@conncoll.edu
Glen Herbert Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
(860) 439-2568

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ned Bishop Head Track & Field Coach (women's distance)
(860) 439-2566 nbis@conncoll.edu
Jim Butler Associate Head Track & Field Coach (men's distance)
(860) 439-5445 jsbut@conncoll.edu
Carl Reichard Assistant Track & Field Coach (men's and women's throws)
Erik Whiting Assistant Track & Field Coach (men's and women's throws)
Jan Merrill-Morin Assistant Track & Field Coach (women's distance)
(860 439-2566 jmerril1@conncoll.edu
Jeff Morin Assistant Men's Track & FIeld Coach (men's distance)
(860) 439-2566
Laura Nadelberg Assistant Track & Field Coach (men's and women's javelin)
Patrick Rice Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
(860) 439-5062 price@conncoll.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Anderson Head Men's and Women's Water Polo Coach
(860) 439-5391 Manders8@conncoll.edu
Alice Denny Assistant Men's & Women's Water Polo Coach
(860) 439-5391 alice.denny@conncoll.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Butler Head Men's Cross Country Coach
(860) 439-5445 jsbut@conncoll.edu
Jeff Morin Volunteer Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach
(860) 439-5445

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Bresnahan Head Sailing Coach
(860) 439-2553 jcbre@conncoll.edu
Emilie Mademann Assistant Sailing Coach
(860) 439-2553 emademan@conncoll.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Wilson Head Women's Basketball Coach
(860) 439-2781 brianwilson@conncoll.edu
Kanika Cummings Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(860) 439-2781 kanika.cummings@conncoll.edu
Brian Fleming Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(860) 439-2781 Brian.Fleming@conncoll.edu
Leah Rubega Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(860) 439-2781

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristin Steele Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach
(860) 439-2847 kaste@conncoll.edu
Celeste Brown Assistant Women's Ice Hockey Coach
(860) 439-2847 cbrown16@conncoll.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Liz Longley Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(860) 439-2563 elongley@conncoll.edu
Meaghan Hanley Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
(860) 439-2563 mhanley@conncoll.edu

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eva Kovach Head Women's Rowing Coach
(860) 439-2557 edkov@conncoll.edu
Jessica LeClair Assistant Women's Rowing Coach
(860) 439-2557 jessica.leclair@conncoll.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Norm Riker Head Women's Soccer Coach
(860) 439-2661 nriker@conncoll.edu
Brigi Palatino Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(860) 439-2661 brigida.palatino@conncoll.edu

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ted Childs Head Women's Squash Coach
echilds1@conncoll.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Benvenuti Head Swimming Coach
(860) 439-2507 mdben2@conncoll.edu
Connor Beaulieu Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach
(860) 439-2210 cbeauli1@conncoll.edu
Julie O'Brien Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach
(860) 439-2507

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris O'Brien Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
(860) 439-2568 cobrien2@conncoll.edu
Glen Herbert Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
(860) 439-2568

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Nadelberg Assistant Track & Field Coach (men's and women's javelin)
Patrick Rice Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field Coach
(860) 439-5062 price@conncoll.edu
Jim Butler Associate Head Track & Field Coach (men's distance)
(860) 439-5445 jsbut@conncoll.edu
Jeff Morin Assistant Men's Track & FIeld Coach (men's distance)
(860) 439-2566
Jan Merrill-Morin Assistant Track & Field Coach (women's distance)
(860 439-2566 jmerril1@conncoll.edu
Erik Whiting Assistant Track & Field Coach (men's and women's throws)
Carl Reichard Assistant Track & Field Coach (men's and women's throws)
Ned Bishop Head Track & Field Coach (women's distance)
(860) 439-2566 nbis@conncoll.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joshua Edmed Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(860) 439-2704 jaedm@conncoll.edu
Patty Giannattasio Assistant Volleyball Coach
(860) 439-2704 Patty.Giannattasio@conncoll.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Anderson Head Men's and Women's Water Polo Coach
(860) 439-5391 Matthew.Anderson@conncoll.edu
Alice Denny Assistant Men's & Women's Water Polo Coach
(860) 439-5391 alice.denny@conncoll.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ned Bishop Head Women's Cross Country Coach
(860) 439-2566 nbis@conncoll.edu
Jan Merrill-Morin Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach
Laura Nadelberg Assistant Coach
860-439-2566 laura.nadelberg@conncoll.edu