Inside Athletics

 

Staff Directory

Connecticut College Camels

Connecticut College Athletics Staff Directory
Connecticut College Department of Athletics
270 Mohegan Avenue
New London, CT 06320
Phone: (860) 439-2541
Fax: (860) 439-2516

 

Main Telephone Numbers

Office Phone Facsimile
Dayton Arena (Ice Hockey Rink)

(860) 439-2575

(860) 439-2516
Facilities

(860) 439-2704

(860) 439-2516
Fitness Center

(860) 439-2645

(860) 439-2516
Sports Information

(860) 439-2501

(860) 439-5119

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
John Heck Assistant Athletic Trainer (860) 439-2571 jphec@conncoll.edu
Beth Crocker Athletic Department Coordinator (860) 439-2541 bscro@conncoll.edu
Dale Robinson-Gervais Head Athletic Trainer (860) 439-2571 derob@conncoll.edu
Daniel Siopa Assistant Athletic Trainer (860) 439-2571 dsiopa@conncoll.edu
Eva Kovach Associate Director of Athletics (860) 439-2557 edkov@conncoll.edu
Fran Shields Director of Athletics (860) 439-2570 fjshi@conncoll.edu
Joshua Edmed Associate Director of Athletics (860) 439-2704 jaedm@conncoll.edu
Kelly Coleman Assistant Athletic Trainer (860) 439-2086 Kelly.Coleman@conncoll.edu
Kelsey Lengyel-Jacovich Coordinator of Athletic Operations (860) 439-2567 klengyel@conncoll.edu
Kevin Cunningham Director of Dayton Arena (860) 439-2569 Kevin.Cunningham@conncoll.edu
Will Tomasian Assistant Director of Athletics-Sports Information (860) 439-2501 wgtom@conncoll.edu
William Wuyke Strength and Conditioning/Fitness Center Director (860) 439-2555 wcwuy@conncoll.edu

Name Title Phone Email

Sports Camps and Clinics Home

Name Title Phone Email

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Chrissy Needham Head Field Hockey Coach (860) 439-2876 cneedham@conncoll.edu
Anika Goodhue Assistant Field Hockey Coach Connecticut College (860) 439-2876 Anika.Goodhue@conncoll.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Satran Head Men's Basketball Coach (860) 439-2565 tsat@conncoll.edu
Shawn Hallahan Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Shawn.Hallahan@conncoll.edu
Mike McSloy Assistant Men's Basketball Coach mmcsloy@conncoll.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Ward Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach (860) 439-5237 jbwar2@conncoll.edu
Kevin Cunningham Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach (860) 439-2569 kcunning@conncoll.edu
Bill Kewer Assistant Men's Hockey Coach Connecticut College

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Cornell Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (860) 439-2564 dcornell@conncoll.edu
Dan Corcoran Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach dcorcora@conncoll.edu
Tom Nahornick Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach/Recruiting Coordinator Thomas.Nahornick@conncoll.edu

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone Email
Ric Ricci Head Men's Rowing Coach (860) 439-2556 rcric@conncoll.edu
Thomas Welch Assistant Men's Rowing Coach (860) 439-5359 twelch2@conncoll.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Kenny Murphy Head Men's Soccer Coach (860) 439-2554 kenneth.murphy@conncoll.edu
Gregg Swanson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Peter Carli Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Trevor Prophet Assistant Men's Soccer Coach (860) 439-2554 trevor.prophet@conncoll.edu

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone Email
Barry Ward Head Men's Squash Coach bward2@conncoll.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Benvenuti Head Swimming Coach (860) 439-2507 mdben2@conncoll.edu
Nick Charriez Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming Coach (860) 439-2507

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Chris O'Brien Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach (860) 439-2568 cobrien2@conncoll.edu
Brian Lomax Assistant Tennis Coach (860) 439-2568
Kesley Vliecks Assistant Tennis Coach (860) 439-2568

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Ned Bishop Head Track & Field Coach (860) 439-2566 nbis@conncoll.edu
Jim Butler Associate Head Track & Field Coach (860) 439-5445 jsbut@conncoll.edu
Carl Reichard Assistant Track & Field Coach
Casey McEvoy Assistant Track & Field Coach
Erik Whiting Assistant Track & Field Coach
Jeff Morin Volunteer Assistant Men's Track & FIeld Coach (860) 439-2566
Kim Johnson Assistant Track & Field Coach (860) 439-5062 kjohns13@conncoll.edu
Laura Nadelberg Assistant Track & Field Coach

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Anderson Head Men's and Women's Water Polo Coach (860) 439-5391 Manders8@conncoll.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Butler Head Men's Cross Country Coach (860) 439-5445 jsbut@conncoll.edu
Jeff Morin Volunteer Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach (860) 439-5445

Sailing

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Bresnahan Head Sailing Coach (860) 439-2553 jcbre@conncoll.edu
Emilie Mademann Assistant Sailing Coach (860) 439-2553 emademan@conncoll.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Wilson Head Women's Basketball Coach (860) 439-2781 brianwilson@conncoll.edu
Grace Rehnquist Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (860) 439-2622 grehnqui@conncoll.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Kristin Steele Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach (860) 439-2847 kaste@conncoll.edu
Whitney Colbert Assistant Women's Hockey Coach Connecticut College (860) 439-2705 Whitney.Colbert@conncoll.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Liz Longley Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (860) 439-2563 elongley@conncoll.edu
Tori Mitros Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach (860) 439-2563 vmitros@conncoll.edu

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone Email
Eva Kovach Head Women's Rowing Coach (860) 439-2557 edkov@conncoll.edu
Jessica LeClair Assistant Women's Rowing Coach (860) 439-2557 jessica.leclair@conncoll.edu
Jackie Giroux Assistant Women's Rowing Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Norm Riker Head Women's Soccer Coach (860) 439-2661 nriker@conncoll.edu
Brigi Palatino Assistant Women's Soccer Coach brigida.palatino@conncoll.edu

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone Email
Ted Childs Head Women's Squash Coach echilds1@conncoll.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Marc Benvenuti Head Swimming Coach (860) 439-2507 mdben2@conncoll.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Chris O'Brien Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach (860) 439-2568 cobrien2@conncoll.edu
Brian Lomax Assistant Tennis Coach (860) 439-2568
Kesley Vliecks Assistant Tennis Coach (860) 439-2568

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Ned Bishop Head Track & Field Coach (860) 439-2566 nbis@conncoll.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Joshua Edmed Head Women's Volleyball Coach (860) 439-2704 jaedm@conncoll.edu
Rosilyn Cummings Assistant Volleyball Coach (860) 439-2704 Rosilyn.Cummings@conncoll.edu
Patty Giannattasio Assistant Volleyball Coach (860) 439-2704 Patty.Giannattasio@conncoll.edu

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Anderson Head Men's and Women's Water Polo Coach (860) 439-5391 Matthew.Anderson@conncoll.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ned Bishop Head Women's Cross Country Coach (860) 439-2566 nbis@conncoll.edu
Kim Johnson Assistant Coach (860) 439-5062 kjohns13@conncoll.edu
Laura Nadelberg Assistant Coach 860-439-2566 laura.nadelberg@conncoll.edu