Field Hockey

 

2013 Connecticut College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-11 .214 1-9 .100 Lost 10 2-5 1-6 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 7 at Babson
at Northeastern's Dedham Field (Dedham, MA)
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 at Middlebury
L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Tue Sep. 17 Springfield
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 Hamilton
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 25 Wellesley
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 28 at Williams
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Sat Oct. 5 Bates
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Sat Oct. 12 at Tufts
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 13 at Colby
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 16 at Eastern Conn. St.
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 19 Bowdoin
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 22 at Amherst
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 Trinity (Conn.)
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 30 Wesleyan (Conn.)
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap