2013 Connecticut College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 10
Home 2-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.2
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 6.8
GAA 3.14
Green cards 2
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 4-3
Babson
at Northeastern's Dedham Field (Dedham, MA)
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
L, 5-1
Middlebury *
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Springfield
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hamilton *
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Wellesley
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 1-0
Williams *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bates *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 4-2
Tufts *
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Final
L, 6-1
Colby *
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
L, 6-0
Amherst *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
* Conference