2014 Connecticut College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 2-5
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.7
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 10.9
GAA 3.43
Green cards 3
September
Wed Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Amherst *
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Babson
H
Tue Sep 09
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Smith
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Middlebury *
H
Tue Sep 16
at
Final
W, 5-1
Springfield
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
Hamilton *
A
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wellesley
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Williams *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Bates *
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Tufts *
H
Sun Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colby *
H
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 9-1
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
L, 7-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Wed Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
* Conference