2016 Connecticut College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 15
Goals/ game 1.0
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 9.3
GAA 1.97
Green cards 5
September
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Babson
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Middlebury *
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
Smith
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final - PS Away
L, 1-0
Manhattanville
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hamilton *
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Colby *
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Williams *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Amherst *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Bates *
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 2-0
Wellesley
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Tufts *
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Bowdoin *
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
W, 4-3
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
* Conference