2017 Connecticut College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.3
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 7.7
GAA 2.00
Green cards 3
September
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
Babson
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
Middlebury *
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
Smith
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Tufts *
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
Colby *
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Hamilton *
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Williams *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Amherst *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
Bates *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
6:30 PM
Wellesley
H
Wed Oct 18
at
4:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
6:30 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event