2018 Connecticut College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
6:30 PM
Babson
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Wed Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
Smith
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
Worcester St.
H
Wed Sep 19
at
6:30 PM
WPI
A
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Colby *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
6:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Williams *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
6:30 PM
Amherst *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Bates *
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
6:00 PM
Endicott
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Tufts *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
11:00 AM
Bowdoin *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
6:30 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
* Conference