Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Colby W, 3-2
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Springfield W, 4-3
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 3-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 3-0
Sun Sep 23
Final
at Williams L, 3-0
Wed Sep 26
Final - PS Away
at Wellesley W, 2-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Bowdoin L, 7-0
Thu Oct 04
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. W, 4-0
Sat Oct 06
Final - OT
vs. Tufts L, 1-0
Sun Oct 07
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 5-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Bates W, 4-1
Wed Oct 17
Final - OT
at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 2-1
Sun Oct 21
Final
vs. Babson L, 3-1
Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. Amherst L, 2-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Middlebury L, 7-0
NESCAC Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Babson W, 4-3
at Northeastern's Dedham Field (Dedham, MA)
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Middlebury L, 5-1
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Springfield W, 2-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 3-2
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Wellesley L, 2-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Williams L, 1-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Bates L, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Tufts L, 4-2
Sun Oct 13
Final
at Colby L, 6-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 1-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 4-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Amherst L, 6-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 4-1
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-1
Wed Sep 03
Final
vs. Amherst L, 7-0
Sat Sep 06
Final
vs. Babson W, 2-1
Tue Sep 09
Final - OT
at Smith W, 3-2
Sat Sep 13
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 4-1
Tue Sep 16
Final
at Springfield W, 5-1
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Hamilton L, 4-0
Wed Sep 24
Final
at Wellesley L, 4-1
Sat Sep 27
Final - OT
vs. Williams L, 2-1
Sat Oct 04
Final - OT
at Bates W, 2-1
Sat Oct 11
Final
vs. Tufts L, 4-1
Sun Oct 12
Final
vs. Colby L, 3-0
Wed Oct 15
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. W, 4-1
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Bowdoin L, 9-1
Sat Oct 25
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 7-1
Wed Oct 29
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-2
Tue Sep 08
Final
at Babson L, 4-1
Sun Sep 13
Final
at Middlebury L, 2-0
Wed Sep 16
Final
vs. Smith W, 1-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Tufts L, 3-0
Sun Sep 20
Final
at Colby L, 4-3
Thu Sep 24
Final
vs. Wellesley L, 3-1
Sat Sep 26
Final - OT
vs. Hamilton L, 4-3
Tue Sep 29
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 4-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Williams L, 4-1
Wed Oct 07
Final
at Amherst L, 3-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
vs. Bates W, 1-0
Tue Oct 13
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 3-2
Sun Oct 18
Final
at Manhattanville W, 4-1
Sat Oct 24
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 4-0
Wed Oct 28
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-2
Wed Sep 07
Final
vs. Babson L, 5-2
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 3-0
Tue Sep 13
Final
at Smith L, 4-1
Wed Sep 21
Final - PS Away
vs. Manhattanville L, 1-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Hamilton L, 3-1
Sun Sep 25
Final - OT
vs. Colby W, 2-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Williams L, 4-1
Wed Oct 05
Final
vs. Amherst L, 2-0
Sat Oct 08
Final - OT
at Bates L, 1-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Wellesley W, 2-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Tufts W, 1-0
Wed Oct 19
Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. W, 1-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Bowdoin L, 2-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 4-3
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Babson L, 4-1
Sun Sep 10
Final
at Middlebury L, 4-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
vs. Smith W, 2-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Tufts L, 5-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Colby L, 1-0
Thu Sep 21
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 4-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 1-0
Tue Sep 26
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 1-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Williams L, 3-1
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Amherst L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Bates L, 3-1
Play4TheCure Game & Fall Weekend
Wed Oct 11
Final - OT
vs. Wellesley W, 4-3
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 4-0
Sat Oct 21
Final - OT
vs. Bowdoin L, 3-2
Senior Day
Wed Oct 25
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 4-3
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Babson L, 3-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 4-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Smith W, 3-2
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Worcester St. W, 3-1
Wed Sep 19
Final
at WPI L, 2-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Hamilton L, 4-0
Sun Sep 23
Final
vs. Colby L, 2-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 4-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Williams L, 1-0
Senior Day
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Amherst L, 3-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Bates L, 2-1
Mon Oct 08
Final
vs. Endicott W, 5-3
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Tufts L, 2-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Bowdoin L, 4-0
Wed Oct 24
Final - 2OT
at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-2
View Full Schedule