2012-13 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-16
Pct. .304
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-5
Away 3-8
Neutral 1-3
Games 23
Pts per game 65.3
FG % 40.8
3PT % 36.9
FT % 72.0
Reb per game 34.6
Ast per game 11.3
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 60-59
Haverford
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 76-62
Swarthmore
21st Annual Equinox Classic
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 63-51
Wentworth
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 84-79
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 78-64
Dallas
@ (Coast Guard Academy)
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 68-33
Coast Guard
Citizens Bank Tournament
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 75-64
Hunter
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 82-59
Salve Regina
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 83-74
Mitchell
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 79-45
DePauw
@ Tampa Prep; Tampa, Fla Tampa Bay Shootout
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 79-69
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Tampa, Fla. Tampa Bay Shootout
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 74-67
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 77-67
Amherst *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 85-68
Middlebury *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 96-63
Williams *
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 75-60
Bates *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 73-56
Tufts *
A
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
W, 62-55
Coast Guard
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 71-41
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 91-79
Western Conn. St.
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 60-57
Hamilton *
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 60-56
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 76-65
Colby *
@ Tufts University
N
* Conference