2013-14 Connecticut College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-14
Pct. .391
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-8
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 23
Pts per game 69.3
FG % 41.1
3PT % 34.9
FT % 70.2
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 16.0
November
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 62-59
Bard
Coaches Versus Cancer Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 92-69
Western New Eng.
Coaches Versus Cancer Tip-Off Tournament
H
Tue Nov 19
at
Final
L, 68-34
Salve Regina
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 69-45
Eastern Conn. St.
Hoops for Hunger Food Drive for Gemma Moran Food Bank
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Final
W, 75-63
Clark (Mass.)
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 91-61
Me.-Presque Isle
H
Sun Dec 08
at
Final
W, 77-65
Coast Guard
Citizens Bank Tournament
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 84-68
Vassar
H
Mon Dec 30
at
Final
W, 75-72
Methodist
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 96-87
Coast Guard
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Final
L, 64-47
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
W, 82-74
Colby *
A
Thu Jan 16
at
Final
L, 68-62
Western Conn. St.
A
Sun Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 64-61
Middlebury *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 77-68
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Tue Jan 28
at
Final
W, 68-58
Fisher
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 66-51
Tufts *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 84-77
Bates *
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
L, 77-65
Amherst *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 98-66
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 81-75
Mitchell
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 98-90
Williams *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 80-63
Hamilton *
H
* Conference