2016-17 Connecticut College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-10
Pct. .565
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 5-5
Neutral 2-1
Games 23
Pts per game 78.0
FG % 43.0
3PT % 32.3
FT % 71.8
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 15.3
November
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 95-55
MCLA
@ Coast Guard Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Classic at Coast Guard
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
W, 94-88
Yeshiva
Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Classic at Connecticut College
H
Tue Nov 22
at
Final - OT
W, 83-81
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sun Nov 27
at
Final
L, 79-64
Roger Williams
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 84-74
Clark University
Hoops for Hunger Food Drive to Benefit Gemma E. Moran United Way Labor Food Center of New London
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 91-80
Coast Guard
A
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 88-61
Western New Eng.
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 95-75
Mitchell
A
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 77-71
Springfield College Tournament versus UMass Dartmouth
@ Springfield, Mass.
N
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 82-71
Springfield
@ Hampton Inn W. Springfield/Naismith Classic Champ.
N
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
L, 86-70
Hamilton *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 97-89
Middlebury *
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 70-52
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-76
Amherst *
H
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
W, 67-64
Framingham St.
A
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
W, 73-58
Bates *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 100-83
Tufts *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 70-63
Fisher
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 85-75
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 95-68
Western Conn. St.
H
Sun Feb 05
at
Final
L, 100-63
Williams *
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 70-60
Colby *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 77-70
Bowdoin *
H
* Conference