Men's Ice Hockey

 

2012-13 Men's Hockey

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-14-3 .354 3-12-3 .250 Lost 4 4-7 2-7-3 1-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 16 Wesleyan (Conn.)
L, 5-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 Trinity (Conn.)
L, 6-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 25 Salem St.
W, 4-2 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 at Middlebury
T, 3-3 Final - OT Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 at Williams
L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Dec. 4 at Manhattanville
Game played at Terry Conners Rink (Stamford, CT)
L, 5-3 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 7 Colby
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 Bowdoin
L, 7-1 Final Box Score  
January
Fri Jan. 4 at Norwich
Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
L, 6-0 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 5 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth @ Northfield, VT
Northland Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Live stats   Audio  
Fri Jan. 11 at Hamilton
T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score  
Sat Jan. 12 at Amherst
T, 2-2 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Jan. 15 at Curry
W, 5-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 18 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 19 at Trinity (Conn.)
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Tue Jan. 22 SUNY Canton
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 25 Middlebury
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 26 Williams
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Fri Feb. 1 Tufts
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 2 at Tufts
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 10 Amherst
L, 4-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Feb. 11 Hamilton
L, 7-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 15 at Colby
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 16 at Bowdoin
L, 2-1 Final - OT Box Score   Recap