2012-13 Men's Hockey

Overall 7-14-3
Pct. .354
Conf. 3-12-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-7
Away 2-7-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 6
Goals 8
Assists 13
Goals/ game 1.33
Shots/ game 26.7
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Salem St.
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Middlebury *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Williams *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
Manhattanville
Game played at Terry Conners Rink (Stamford, CT)
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Colby *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Bowdoin *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
Norwich
Northfield Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Northfield, VT Northland Savings Bank Holiday Tournament
N
Fri Jan 11
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Hamilton *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Amherst *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 5-1
Curry
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 7-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
SUNY Canton
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
Middlebury *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Williams *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
Tufts *
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
Tufts *
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
Amherst *
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
Hamilton *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
Colby *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - OT
Bowdoin *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event