2013-14 Connecticut College Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 9-14-2
Pct. .400
Conf. 8-9-1
Pct. .472
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6-1
Away 4-8-1
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 15
at
Final
L, 5-2
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
L, 5-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Williams *
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 5-4
Middlebury *
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Utica
H
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Salem St.
A
Tue Dec 03
at
Final
L, 6-0
Manhattanville
Terry Conners Rink-Stamford, Conn.
A
Fri Dec 06
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Colby *
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 5-2
SUNY Canton
H
Tue Jan 07
at
Final
L, 5-0
Oswego St.
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Curry
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Amherst *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Hamilton *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Final
L, 1-0
Williams *
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Middlebury *
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Tufts *
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Tufts *
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Amherst *
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
W, 5-2
Hamilton *
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Colby *
H
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
L, 4-2
Amherst %
A
* Conference
% Post season