2015-16 Connecticut College Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-18-3
Pct. .188
Conf. 0-15-3
Pct. .083
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-9-2
Away 2-9-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 29
Assists 40
Goals/ game 1.81
Shots/ game 24.3
November
Fri Nov 20
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
L, 4-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Plymouth St.
H
Fri Nov 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Norwich
PrimeLink Great Northern ShootOut
A
Sat Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Middlebury
@ Norwich PrimeLink Great Northern ShootOut
N
December
Fri Dec 04
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Middlebury *
H
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Williams *
H
Fri Dec 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
Colby *
A
Sat Dec 12
at
Final
L, 8-3
Bowdoin *
A
January
Thu Jan 07
at
Final
W, 6-2
Stonehill
A
Sat Jan 09
at
Final
W, 4-3
Manhattanville
A
Tue Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Anselm
H
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hamilton *
Military Appreciation Night
H
Sun Jan 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Amherst *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
H
Fri Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Fri Jan 29
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Middlebury *
A
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Williams *
A
February
Fri Feb 05
at
Final
L, 4-1
Tufts *
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Tufts *
Green Dot Game
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 9-2
Hamilton *
A
Sun Feb 14
at
Final
L, 4-1
Amherst *
A
Fri Feb 19
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Colby *
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Bowdoin *
Senior Day
H
* Conference