2017-2018 Connecticut College Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-10-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 9-5-4
Pct. .611
Streak Won 1
Home 6-3-1
Away 4-4-3
Neutral 0-3
Games 24
Goals 59
Assists 102
Goals/ game 2.46
Shots/ game 25.0
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
W, 5-3
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Middlebury *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Williams *
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Salem St.
H
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Colby *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 7-1
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Hobart
@ New York, N.Y.
N
January
Tue Jan 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Manhattanville
A
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Elmira
@ Boston, Mass. Boston Landing Collegiate Invitational
N
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 8-0
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Boston, Mass. Boston Landing Invite
N
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hamilton *
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Amherst *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Worcester St.
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Middlebury *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Williams *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final - OT
T, 0-0
Tufts *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Tufts *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Hamilton *
A
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
L, 4-1
Amherst *
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Colby *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:30 PM
Williams %
NESCAC Quarterfinal
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
TBA
NESCAC Semifinals %
NESCAC Semifinals
A
Sun Mar 04
at
TBA
NESCAC Final %
NESCAC Final
A
* Conference
% Post season