2013-14 Connecticut College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Goals 148
Assists 112
Goals/ game 9.25
Shots/ game 31.3
Shot % 29.5
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
Endicott
H
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
Middlebury *
A
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Williams *
@ Keene, NH
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
Plattsburgh St.
@ Anne Arundel Community College-Arnold, Md.
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Colby *
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
Tufts *
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
Amherst *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Hamilton *
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Bates *
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event