2016 Connecticut College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-3
Away 0-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 162
Assists 101
Goals/ game 10.13
Shots/ game 39.7
Shot % 25.5
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
Middlebury *
A
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
Vassar
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Muhlenberg
N
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
Williams *
A
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
Rensselaer
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
Colby *
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
Tufts *
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
Amherst *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
Hamilton *
Game Played at Freeman Field on Tempel Green
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
Bates *
A
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
Tufts %
NESCAC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event