2016 Connecticut College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-3
Away 0-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 16
Goals 162
Assists 101
Goals/ game 10.13
Shots/ game 39.7
Shot % 25.5
March
Sat Mar 05
at
Final
L, 5-4
Middlebury *
A
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Vassar
H
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Roger Williams
H
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Muhlenberg
N
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
L, 10-6
Williams *
A
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Rensselaer
H
Sat Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 21-4
Colby *
H
Tue Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 18-2
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 24-12
Tufts *
A
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 15-9
Amherst *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Hamilton *
Game Played at Freeman Field on Tempel Green
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
L, 11-7
Bates *
A
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
L, 14-11
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 16-10
Tufts %
NESCAC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season