2019 Connecticut College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 7
Goals 85
Assists 49
Goals/ game 12.14
Shots/ game 37.86
Shot % 32.1
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - OT
L, 8-7
Bowdoin *
Game Moved Up To 11:00 AM
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 16-4
New England Col.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 16-9
Middlebury *
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 18-17
Southern Virginia
@ Baltimore, Md.
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 18-9
Williams *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 15-12
Merchant Marine
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 17-11
Colby *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Tufts *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Bates *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
6:00 PM
Amherst *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Colorado Col.
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:30 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
* Conference