No Event
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Bowdoin W, 13-12
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Tufts W, 16-15
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 11-4
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Plattsburgh St. L, 7-5
@ Baltimore, Md.
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Williams W, 10-6
@ Goucher Towson, Md.
Wed Mar 27
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 10-3
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Colby W, 11-10
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 11-5
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Montclair St. W, 11-9
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Babson W, 10-3
Game Played on Freeman Field
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Hamilton L, 5-4
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Amherst W, 8-7
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Bates W, 9-8
Game Played on Freeman Field
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 11-10
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 8-6
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Tufts L, 14-11
@ Middlebury, Vt.
Sat Mar 01
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 10-9
Wed Mar 05
Final
vs. Endicott L, 9-6
Sat Mar 08
Final
at Middlebury W, 6-3
Tue Mar 11
Final
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) W, 15-6
Sat Mar 15
Final
vs. Williams L, 7-6
@ Keene, NH
Wed Mar 19
Final
vs. Plattsburgh St. W, 8-7
@ Anne Arundel Community College-Arnold, Md.
Sat Mar 22
Final
vs. Colby W, 10-5
Tue Mar 25
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 9-2
Sat Mar 29
Final
at Tufts L, 21-13
Wed Apr 02
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 11-7
Sat Apr 05
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 10-9
Tue Apr 08
Final
vs. Amherst L, 17-6
Sat Apr 12
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 13-10
Sat Apr 19
Final
at Bates W, 11-8
Wed Apr 23
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 16-7
Sat Apr 26
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 10-8
Sat Feb 28
Final
at Roger Williams L, 9-8
Wed Mar 04
Final
at Endicott L, 12-6
Sat Mar 07
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 13-9
Wed Mar 11
Final
at Rensselaer L, 17-3
Sat Mar 14
Final - 2OT
vs. Williams L, 10-9
Wed Mar 18
Final
vs. Plattsburgh St. W, 13-7
@ Cabrini College-Radnor, Pa.
Sat Mar 21
Final
at Colby L, 14-10
Tue Mar 24
Final
at Babson W, 11-7
Sat Mar 28
Final
vs. Tufts L, 10-9
Wed Apr 01
Final - OT
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 8-7
Sat Apr 04
Final
vs. Bates L, 16-8
Tue Apr 07
Final
at Amherst L, 13-10
Sat Apr 11
Final
at Bowdoin L, 12-7
Sat Apr 18
Final
at Hamilton W, 10-7
Wed Apr 22
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 9-3
Sat Mar 05
Final
at Middlebury L, 5-4
Wed Mar 09
Final
vs. Vassar W, 13-3
Sat Mar 12
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 9-6
Wed Mar 16
Final
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) W, 12-5
@ Muhlenberg
Sat Mar 19
Final
at Williams L, 10-6
Wed Mar 23
Final
vs. Rensselaer L, 11-7
Sat Mar 26
Final
vs. Colby W, 21-4
Tue Mar 29
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 18-2
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Tufts L, 24-12
Wed Apr 06
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 9-6
Sat Apr 09
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 9-5
Tue Apr 12
Final
vs. Amherst L, 15-9
Sat Apr 16
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 9-7
Game Played at Freeman Field on Tempel Green
Sat Apr 23
Final
at Bates L, 11-7
Wed Apr 27
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 14-11
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Tufts L, 16-10
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 8-6
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. MIT W, 25-12
Moved to Connecticut College
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 12-6
This Game will now be played at Connecticut College
Wed Mar 15
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan W, 13-10
@ Johns Hopkins University Baltimore, Md.
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Williams L, 16-13
Tue Mar 21
Final
at Stockton L, 10-7
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Colby W, 11-9
Sat Apr 01
Final
vs. Tufts L, 12-6
Artificial Turf at Silfen Field
Wed Apr 05
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 10-7
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Bowdoin L, 13-9
Tue Apr 11
Final - 2OT
at Amherst L, 15-14
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Hamilton W, 13-12
Wed Apr 19
Final
vs. Regis (Mass.) W, 16-3
Game Played on Freeman Field at Tempel Green
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Bates L, 16-14
Game Played on Freeman Field at Tempel Green
Wed Apr 26
Final
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 9-8
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Bates L, 11-8
NESCAC Championship Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 8-6
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. Lasell W, 23-11
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Middlebury W, 8-6
Tue Mar 13
Final
vs. Transylvania W, 20-5
Johns Hopkins (Baltimore, Md.)
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Williams L, 11-9
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 19-2
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Colby W, 11-10
Tue Mar 27
Final
vs. Coast Guard W, 9-8
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Tufts L, 11-8
Wed Apr 04
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 10-4
Sat Apr 07
Final - OT
at Bates L, 11-10
Tue Apr 10
Final
vs. Amherst L, 24-11
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 8-5
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Stockton W, 13-6
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 15-11
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Williams L, 10-4
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 02
Final - OT
at Bowdoin L, 8-7
Game Moved Up To 11:00 AM
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. New England Col. W, 16-4
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 16-9
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Southern Virginia W, 18-17
@ Baltimore, Md.
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Williams L, 18-9
Wed Mar 20
Final
vs. Merchant Marine W, 15-12
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Colby L, 17-11
Wed Mar 27
Final
at Coast Guard L, 11-10
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Tufts L, 24-6
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 8-7
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Bates L, 15-10
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Amherst L, 23-8
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Hamilton W, 12-9
Sun Apr 21
Final
vs. Colorado Col. W, 23-12
Wed Apr 24
4:30 PM
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.)
No Event
View Full Schedule