2013 Connecticut College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-5-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-4-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2-1
Away 5-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 30
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .119
Shots/ game 16.8
GAA 0.83
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
Final
Mitchell
H
Sun Sep 08
at
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Middlebury *
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Final - 2OT
Amherst *
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final - 2OT
Hamilton *
H
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
Coast Guard
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Williams *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
Framingham St.
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Bates *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final - 2OT
Tufts *
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Final
Colby *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
Final - OT
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) %
NESCAC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event