2018 Connecticut College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 12
Goals/ game 3.00
Shot % .158
Shots/ game 19.0
GAA 0.25
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 5-0
Mitchell
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Middlebury *
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Endicott
Silfen Field
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mass.-Boston
H
Wed Sep 19
at
8:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
Postponed from 9/18
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:30 PM
Hamilton *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Colby *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:30 PM
Williams *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Oct 06
at
2:00 PM
Bates *
Russell Street Field
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
4:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:30 PM
Tufts *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
* Conference