2012-13 Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 12-15
Pct. .444
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Won 1
Home 5-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 5-7
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 9-0
Haverford
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
Drexel
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Franklin and Marshall
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
Trinity (Conn.)
also Connecticut College v. George Washington at Trinity ~ 7 p.m.
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 9-0
George Washington
@ Trinity College
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Colby *
@ Brown University
N
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 9-0
Brown
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 7-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Vassar
@ Yale University
N
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Northeastern
@ Cambridge, Mass. MIT
N
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 8-1
MIT
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
Amherst *
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Middlebury *
@ Amherst
N
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Tufts *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
St. Lawrence
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hobart
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hamilton *
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Navy
@ Yale University
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bates *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Stanford
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Amherst
@ Trinity College (Hartford, Conn.) NESCAC Championship at Trinity College
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Tufts
@ Wesleyan NESCAC Championship Consolation
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Colby
@ Wesleyan
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bryant
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Middlebury
@ New Haven, Conn. CSA Team Nationals - Summers Cup
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Amherst
@ New Haven, Conn. CSA Nationals at Yale University
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hamilton
@ Rosenbaum Squash Center, Middletown, Conn. National Team Championship
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
10:30 AM
CSA Individual Championships
@ New Haven, Conn. CSA Nationals at Yale University Garza Advances to 2nd Round in Molloy Division
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event