2017-2018 Connecticut College Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Sat Nov 18
at
12:00 PM
Bates
A
Sat Nov 18
at
5:00 PM
Colby
A
Sun Nov 19
at
11:00 AM
Bowdoin
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
10:00 AM
Amherst
Round Robin
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
12:00 PM
Northeastern
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.)
N
Fri Dec 08
at
6:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Dec 09
at
3:00 PM
MIT
A
January
Sat Jan 13
vs
10:00 AM
Hamilton
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
2:00 PM
Tufts
@ Haverford, Pa.
N
Tue Jan 16
at
4:30 PM
Haverford
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
10:00 AM
Stanford
@ Amherst, Mass.
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
MIT
@ Amherst, Mass.
N
Sun Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Amherst, Mass.
N
Sat Jan 27
at
5:00 PM
Vassar
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Hamilton College (Clinton, N.Y.)
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Hamilton College (Clinton, N.Y.)
N
Sun Feb 04
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Hamilton College (Clinton, N.Y.)
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
10:00 AM
Bryant
H
% Post season