2017-2018 Connecticut College Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-5
Neutral 3-2
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bates
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 8-1
Colby
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 8-1
Bowdoin
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Amherst
Round Robin
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Northeastern
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.)
N
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 6-3
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
January
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hamilton
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Tufts
@ Haverford, Pa.
N
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
L, 5-4
Haverford
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Stanford
@ Amherst, Mass.
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 8-1
MIT
@ Amherst, Mass.
N
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Amherst, Mass.
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Bard
@ Vassar College (Poughkeepsie, N.Y.)
N
Sat Jan 27
at
5:00 PM
Vassar
A
Sun Jan 28
vs
11:00 AM
Lehigh
@ Vassar College (Poughkeepsie, N.Y.)
N
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Hamilton College (Clinton, N.Y.)
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Hamilton College (Clinton, N.Y.)
N
Sun Feb 04
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Hamilton College (Clinton, N.Y.)
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
10:00 AM
Bryant
H
% Post season