2018-19 Connecticut College Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 1-2
Neutral 6-8
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 9-0
Hamilton
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Williams
@ Clinton, N.Y. (Hamilton)
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Franklin & Marshall
@ Middletown, Conn. (Wesleyan University)
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Colby
@ Middletown, Conn. (Wesleyan University)
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bard
@ Middletown, Conn. (Wesleyan University)
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
January
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
MIT
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
Tufts
at Harvard
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bates
@ New Haven, Conn. (Yale)
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bowdoin
@ Providence, R.I. (Brown)
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Northeastern
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Colby
@ Middlebury, Vt. (Middlebury)
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Middlebury, Vt. (Middlebury)
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hamilton
@ Middlebury
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Lehigh
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Fordham
@ Middletown, Conn. (Wesleyan)
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
NYU
@ Middletown, Conn. (Wesleyan)
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wesleyan (Conn.) %
@ Yale (New Haven, Conn.) Conroy Cup
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Dickinson
@ Yale (New Haven, Conn.) Conroy Cup
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hobart
@ Chelsea Piers (New York City) Conroy Cup
N
% Post season