2014-15 Connecticut College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 5-3
September
Sat Sep 20
vs
10:00 AM
TBD
Tournament with Hamilton, Oneonta, Coast Guard and Springfield
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
10:00 AM
TBA
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament with Colby Sawyer Vassar, Babson, Holy Cross
H
Sat Oct 11
at
10:00 AM
TBA
Bryant University Tournament
A
Sun Oct 12
at
10:00 AM
TBA
Bryant University Tournament
A
March
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Roger Williams
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 09
vs
Final
St. Francis (Ill.)
@ Melbourne, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
Creighton
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Final
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Maitland, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wittenberg
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
Hobart
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Final
St. Lawrence
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Coast Guard
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Ithaca
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Final
Middlebury *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
Bates *
H
Sun Apr 12
vs
Final
Williams *
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
Tufts *
A
Thu Apr 23
at
Final
L, 8-1
Babson
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
Hamilton *
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Final
Colby *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event