2015-16 Connecticut College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-15
Pct. .211
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-6
Away 1-4
Neutral 3-5
September
Sat Sep 12
vs
9:00 AM
TBA
@ Stonehill College Stonehill College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
10:00 AM
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tourn. Opponents
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament (Springfield, SUNY-Oneonta, Wheaton & Roger Williams)
H
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
10:00 AM
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tourn. Opponents
Connnecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament #2 with Colby-Sawyer and Babson
H
March
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Okla. Baptist
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Franklin & Marshall
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Hobart
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 5-4
St. Thomas Aquinas
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Washburn
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Augustana (S.D.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Grinnell
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Webber Int'l
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Coast Guard
H
April
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Tufts *
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
Williams *
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Babson
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
Colby *
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bates *
A
Wed Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Middlebury *
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Moved from April 26
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 7-2
Hamilton *
A
May
Sun May 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
Ithaca
A
* Conference