2016-17 Connecticut College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-5
Away 2-3
Neutral 3-2
September
Sat Sep 17
vs
TBA
Connecticut College Tournament with Wheaton, Roger Williams & Springfield
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
TBA
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament with St. Lawrence, Colby, Babson and Stonehill
H
October
Sat Oct 08
vs
TBA
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament with Colby-Sawer, Nichols, Oneonta St. and Stonehill
H
March
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Merrimack
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
SCAD (Atlanta)
@ Boca Park
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Belhaven
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Did Not Finish
4-4
East Texas Baptist
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 7-2
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Allegheny
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
W, 8-1
Roger Williams
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Colby *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Bowdoin *
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Amherst *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 6-3
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bates *
H
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
W, 6-3
Coast Guard
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Cancelled
Babson
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hamilton *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Ithaca
H
* Conference