2017-2018 Connecticut College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-4
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
8:30 AM
Stonehill Doubles Invitational
@ Stonehill
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
10:00 AM
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament
@ Connecticut College & Coast Guard
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
9:00 AM
Connecticut College Tournament
@ Connecticut College
N
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
10:00 AM
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament
@ Connecticut College & Coast Guard Nichols/Stonehill/Merrimack/Trinity
N
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Babson
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Tufts *
@ Arizona State
N
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Coast Guard
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bowdoin *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Roger Williams
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 9-0
Amherst *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
Colby *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Nichols
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
Bates *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
10:00 AM
Hamilton *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
2:00 PM
Ithaca
A
* Conference