2013-14 Connecticut College Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 3-26
Pct. .103
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-6
Away 1-10
Neutral 2-10
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 17-5
Brown
Bruno Fall Classic
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Brown University-Providence, R.I.
N
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
St. Francis (N.Y.)
@ Brown University-Providence, R.I.
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Final
Cal Lutheran
@ Brown University-Providence, R.I.
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 18-7
MIT *
@ Brown University (Providence, R.I.)
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 19-4
Navy
@ Brown University-Providence, R.I.
N
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
St. Francis (N.Y.)
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Final
Fordham
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Final
L, 17-11
Iona
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
Harvard *
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
MIT *
A
October
Fri Oct 04
at
Final
L, 18-4
Brown *
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Harvard *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
MIT *
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Final
St. Francis (N.Y.)
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Final
Redlands
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
La Verne
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
Chapman
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Final
Caltech
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Monmouth
@ D. 3 Championship at Baltimore, Md.
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins
@ D. 3 Championship at Baltimore, Md.
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final
MIT
@ D. 3 Championship at Baltimore, Md.
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
Final
Wash. & Jeff.
@ D. 3 Championship at Baltimore, Md.
N
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Brown *
H
November
Sun Nov 03
vs
Final
Iona
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
Final
Fordham
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 17-1
St. Francis (N.Y.)
@ Cambridge, Mass. Northern Division Championship
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Iona
@ Cambridge, Mass. Northern Division Championship
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
Fordham
@ Cambridge, Mass. Northern Division Championship
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event