Men's Water Polo

 

2013-14 Connecticut College Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-26 .103 0-7 .000 Lost 9 0-6 1-10 2-10

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 7 at Brown
Bruno Fall Classic
L, 17-5 Final Video  
    vs. Wash. & Jeff. @ Brown University-Providence, R.I.
W, 11-10 Final Video  
Sun Sep. 8 vs. St. Francis (N.Y.) @ Brown University-Providence, R.I.
L, 14-4 Final Recap   Video  
Fri Sep. 13 vs. Cal Lutheran @ Brown University-Providence, R.I.
L, 17-8 Final Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 vs. MIT @ Brown University (Providence, R.I.)
L, 18-7 Final
    vs. Navy @ Brown University-Providence, R.I.
L, 19-4 Final
Sat Sep. 21 at St. Francis (N.Y.)
L, 21-13 Final Recap  
Sun Sep. 22 at Fordham
L, 15-10 Final Recap  
    at Iona
L, 17-11 Final
Sat Sep. 28 at Harvard
L, 16-3 Final Recap  
    at MIT
L, 23-3 Final Recap  
October
Fri Oct. 4 at Brown
L, 18-4 Final
Sat Oct. 5 Harvard
L, 16-5 Final
    MIT
L, 14-6 Final Recap  
Sun Oct. 6 St. Francis (N.Y.)
L, 19-8 Final Recap  
Fri Oct. 11 at Redlands
L, 18-5 Final Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 at La Verne
L, 18-9 Final Recap   Video  
    at Chapman
L, 23-8 Final Recap  
Sun Oct. 13 at Caltech
W, 10-9 Final Recap  
Sat Oct. 19 vs. Monmouth @ D. 3 Championship at Baltimore, Md.
W, 16-14 Final Recap  
    vs. Johns Hopkins @ D. 3 Championship at Baltimore, Md.
L, 21-7 Final Recap  
Sun Oct. 20 vs. MIT @ D. 3 Championship at Baltimore, Md.
L, 19-5 Final Recap  
    vs. Wash. & Jeff. @ D. 3 Championship at Baltimore, Md.
L, 17-9 Final Recap  
Wed Oct. 23 Brown
L, 14-3 Final
November
Sun Nov. 3 Iona
L, 20-10 Final Recap   Video  
    Fordham
L, 12-5 Final Recap  
Sat Nov. 9 vs. St. Francis (N.Y.) @ Cambridge, Mass.
Northern Division Championship
L, 17-1 Final
    vs. Iona @ Cambridge, Mass.
Northern Division Championship
L, 16-5 Final
    vs. Fordham @ Cambridge, Mass.
Northern Division Championship
L, 13-4 Final Recap