2016 Connecticut College Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 11-18
Pct. .379
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-4
Away 0-3
Neutral 10-11
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Wagner
@ Princeton University
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 25-7
Cal Baptist
@ Princeton University
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 16-3
Santa Clara
@ Princeton, N.J. Princeton Invitational
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 22-10
Penn St.-Behrend
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 12-7
MIT
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 16-12
Iona
H
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 20-8
Cal Lutheran
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Salem International
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 18-12
Gannon *
@ Salem International
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 18-11
Penn St.-Behrend *
@ Salem, W. Va.
N
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
L, 16-6
Brown
A
October
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 17-8
Cal Lutheran
@ Pomona Pitzer
N
Fri Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 13-6
La Verne
@ Claremont, Calif. (Axelrod Pool - CMS) Gary Troyer Convergence
N
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Caltech
@ Haldeman Pool Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 15-9
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 14-13
Mercyhurst *
@ Washington & Jefferson College
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 14-10
La Salle *
@ Washington & Jefferson College
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 17-12
Salem International *
@ Washington & Jefferson College
N
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 15-12
Monmouth *
@ Salem International
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 17-14
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Erie, Pa. Division III Championship Quarterfinal
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Monmouth
@ Penn State-Behrend Division III Championship Semifinal
N
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 17-8
MIT
@ Erie, Pa. Division III Championship
N
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 16-8
Brown
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 19-9
La Salle
@ Erie. Pa. Mid-Atlantic Conference West-Region Championship Round One
N
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 19-15
Salem International
@ Erie, Pa. Mid-Atlantic Conference West-Region Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Mercyhurst
@ Erie, Pa. Mid-Atlantic Conference West-Region Championship
N
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 24-4
Bucknell
Mid-Atlantic Water Polo Conference Championship
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 18-6
Wagner
@ Bucknell University Mid-Atlantic Southern Conference Championship
N
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 15-11
Mercyhurst
@ Bucknell University Mid-Atlantic Southern Conference Championship
N
* Conference