2018 Connecticut College Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 0-8
Away 0-5
Neutral 6-6
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 14-7
MIT
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 16-2
Brown
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Penn St.-Behrend
Connecticut College Tournament
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 20-8
Gannon
Connecticut College Tournament
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 20-7
Cal Lutheran
Connecticut College Tournament
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 16-9
Iona
Connecticut College Tournament
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 16-9
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 15-11
Monmouth College *
@ Salem International (Salem, W.V.)
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 10-8
McKendree *
@ Salem International (Salem, W.V.)
N
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 16-9
La Verne
Gary Troyer Invitational
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Caltech
@ Pomona-Pitzer (Claremont, Calif.)
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 20-5
Whittier
@ Claremont, Calif. (Axelrood Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 15-10
Occidental
@ La Verne (La Verne, Calif.) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 15-13
Penn St.-Behrend
@ DIII Eastern Championships Johns Hopkins (Baltimore, MD)
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Austin
@ Baltimore, Md.
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 15-14
Monmouth
@ Johns Hopkins (Baltimore, Md.) CWPA Division III Championships
N
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 20-6
George Washington
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 18-1
Fordham
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Iona
@ Fordham (Bronx, N.Y.)
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Mercyhurst *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 16-12
Salem International *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 17-10
Gannon *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Mercyhurst
@ Mercyhurst (Erie, Pa.) Mid-Atlantic West Region Championships
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Monmouth
@ Mercyhurst (Erie, Pa.) Mid-Atlantic West Region Championships
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 14-13
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Mercyhurst (Erie, Pa.) Mid-Atlantic West Region Championships
N
* Conference