2012-13 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-13
Pct. .435
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 3-7
Away 5-5
Neutral 2-1
Games 23
Pts per game 54.3
FG % 35.8
3PT % 25.1
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 11.0
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
Endicott
@ Willimantic, Conn. Eastern Connecticut State University Tip Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
Simmons
@ Wilimantic, Conn. Eastern Connecticut State University Tip Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
WPI
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
Western Conn. St.
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
Mitchell
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
Rivier
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
Coast Guard
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
Tufts
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
Amherst *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
Middlebury *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
Williams *
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
Bates *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
Tufts *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
Hamilton *
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
Nichols
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
Bowdoin *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
Colby *
@ Tufts University
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event