Women's Basketball

 

2013-14 Connecticut College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-11 .560 6-4 .600 Lost 1 7-4 4-7 3-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 16 vs. Cabrini @ Swarthmore, PA
W, 63-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 17 at Swarthmore
Swarthmore Tip-Off Consolation/Championship
L, 58-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Nov. 21 at Roger Williams
L, 60-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 23 St. Joseph (Conn.)
W, 74-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 26 Western Conn. St.
Hoops for Hunger Food Drive for Gemma Moran Food Bank
W, 66-50 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Sun Dec. 1 Mitchell
W, 81-36 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Dec. 4 Rhode Island Col.
L, 59-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 7 at Tufts
L, 63-44 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Dec. 10 Coast Guard
L, 39-35 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 29 vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) @ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Land of Magic Classic
W, 63-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Dec. 30 vs. Wis.-Eau Claire @ Daytona Beach, FL
Land of Magic Classic
W, 64-59 Final Box Score   Recap  
January
Sat Jan. 4 at Albertus Magnus
W, 87-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 10 at Bowdoin
L, 58-56 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 11 at Colby
Time change: two referees not here for 2 p.m. due to weather
W, 72-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 16 at Rivier
W, 84-73 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Jan. 19 Middlebury
Time Change-This tip has been moved up to noon from 2 pm.
W, 70-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 25 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
W, 65-61 Final - OT Box Score   Recap  
Fri Jan. 31 Tufts
L, 56-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 1 Bates
W, 64-56 Final Recap  
Tue Feb. 4 Eastern Conn. St.
L, 78-65 Final Box Score   Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 7 at Amherst
L, 77-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 8 at Trinity (Conn.)
L, 58-48 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 14 Williams
W, 75-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 15 Hamilton
W, 67-54 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 22 at Trinity (Conn.)
L, 79-76 Final Box Score   Recap   Video