2013-14 Connecticut College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-11
Pct. .560
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-4
Away 4-7
Neutral 3-0
Games 25
Pts per game 63.7
FG % 40.3
3PT % 29.3
FT % 74.5
Reb per game 39.2
Ast per game 14.7
November
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
Cabrini
@ Swarthmore, PA
N
Sun Nov 17
at
Final
Swarthmore
Swarthmore Tip-Off Consolation/Championship
A
Thu Nov 21
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
Hoops for Hunger Food Drive for Gemma Moran Food Bank
H
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Final
Mitchell
H
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Final
Tufts
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
Final
Coast Guard
H
Sun Dec 29
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Land of Magic Classic
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
Final
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Daytona Beach, FL Land of Magic Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
Albertus Magnus
A
Fri Jan 10
at
Final
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Final
Colby *
Time change: two referees not here for 2 p.m. due to weather
A
Thu Jan 16
at
Final
Rivier
A
Sun Jan 19
vs
Final
Middlebury *
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Final - OT
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final
Tufts *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
Bates *
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Final
Amherst *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Final
Williams *
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Final
Hamilton *
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Trinity (Conn.) %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event