2017-2018 Connecticut College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
8:00 PM
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Saratoga Springs, NY Skidmore Tip-Off
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
2:00 PM
Skidmore
@ Saratoga Springs, NY Skidmore Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
5:30 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
H
Sun Nov 26
at
1:00 PM
Babson
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
7:30 PM
Worcester St.
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
TBA
New Rochelle
A
Mon Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sun Dec 10
at
2:00 PM
Roger Williams
A
January
Mon Jan 01
vs
2:00 PM
Mitchell
H
Fri Jan 05
at
7:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
3:00 PM
Williams *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Newbury College
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
2:00 PM
Arcadia
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Tufts *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Bates *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
February
Sun Feb 04
at
2:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Tue Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Emerson
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Colby *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
TBA
NESCAC Quarterfinals %
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
NESCAC Semifinals %
A
Sun Feb 25
at
TBA
NESCAC Championship %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event