2017-2018 Connecticut College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-9
Pct. .625
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 8-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 24
Pts per game 65.5
FG % 42.0
3PT % 35.4
FT % 70.9
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 13.9
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 75-53
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Saratoga Springs, NY - Williamson Center Skidmore Invitational
N
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 74-65
Skidmore
Skidmore Tip-Off Tournament
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 84-59
FDU-Florham
H
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 73-62
Babson
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 62-41
Worcester St.
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 74-44
New Rochelle
A
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
W, 74-63
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
L, 68-62
Roger Williams
A
January
Mon Jan 01
vs
Final
W, 76-24
Mitchell
H
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 75-59
Middlebury *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 60-52
Williams *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 71-50
Newbury College
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 72-40
Amherst *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 72-54
Hamilton *
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 72-59
Arcadia
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 69-64
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 75-54
Tufts *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 71-54
Bates *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 72-56
Eastern Conn. St.
H
February
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
L, 52-50
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Tue Feb 06
at
Final
W, 80-51
Emerson
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 80-63
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 63-44
Colby *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 85-48
Tufts %
NESCAC Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season