2018-19 Connecticut College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 17
Pts per game 62.7
FG % 39.2
3PT % 33.9
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 13.0
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 61-54
U. of New England
UNE's Hampton Inn Tip-Off Tournament Hampton Inn Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 55-44
WPI
@ Biddeford, Maine (Harold Alfond Forum) UNE Hampton Inn Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 78-43
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 77-62
Coast Guard
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 76-48
Mitchell
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 61-46
Worcester St.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 71-58
FDU-Florham
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 79-67
Emmanuel (Mass.)
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 65-53
Roger Williams
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 77-66
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 63-30
Nichols
H
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 74-48
Army West Point
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 49-44
Middlebury *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 71-64
Williams *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 61-41
Amherst *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 62-53
Hamilton *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 68-60
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
7:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Tufts *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Bates *
H
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Colby *
A
* Conference