2012-13 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 14-11-1
Pct. .558
Conf. 7-8-1
Pct. .469
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 8-7-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 23
Assists 26
Goals/ game 2.09
Shots/ game 29.5
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Salve Regina
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hamilton *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hamilton *
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 2-0
Holy Cross
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Neumann
A
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
W, 6-2
Neumann
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Manhattanville
at Terry Conners Rink (Stamford, Conn.)
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Colby *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Colby *
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Plymouth St.
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 4-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
Amherst *
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Amherst *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Middlebury *
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Middlebury *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 4-1
Stevenson
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 4-1
Stevenson
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Williams *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Williams *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
Trinity (Conn.)
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 4-1
Middlebury
A
* Conference