2013-14 Connecticut College Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 11-12-3
Pct. .481
Conf. 4-9-3
Pct. .344
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5-1
Away 3-7-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Goals 36
Assists 50
Goals/ game 2.57
Shots/ game 24.6
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Hamilton *
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
W, 4-1
Hamilton *
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Salve Regina
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Holy Cross
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Stevenson
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Stevenson
H
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Neumann
@ Boston, Mass. Codfish Bowl (Note Time Change)
N
Fri Jan 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Mass.-Boston
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Nichols
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Colby *
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Colby *
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Amherst *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Amherst *
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Middlebury *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Middlebury *
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 4-2
St. Michael's
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
L, 5-2
Williams *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 5-1
Williams *
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Middlebury %
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
Williams %
A
* Conference
% Post season