2013-14 Connecticut College Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 11-12-3
Pct. .481
Conf. 4-9-3
Pct. .344
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5-1
Away 3-7-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Goals 36
Assists 50
Goals/ game 2.57
Shots/ game 24.6
November
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final - OT
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Final - OT
Hamilton *
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
Hamilton *
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Final - OT
Salve Regina
A
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Final - OT
Holy Cross
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
Stevenson
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Final
Stevenson
H
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Final
Neumann
@ Boston, Mass. Codfish Bowl (Note Time Change)
N
Fri Jan 03
at
Final
Mass.-Boston
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Jan 14
vs
Final
Nichols
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Final - OT
Colby *
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Final
Colby *
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final
Amherst *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
Amherst *
H
Fri Feb 07
at
Final - OT
Middlebury *
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Final
Middlebury *
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Final
St. Michael's
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
Williams *
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
Williams *
A
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final - OT
Middlebury %
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
Williams %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event