2014-15 Connecticut College Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-10-3
Pct. .540
Conf. 7-7-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6-2
Away 7-4-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 21
Goals 47
Assists 57
Goals/ game 2.24
Shots/ game 29.7
November
Sat Nov 15
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sun Nov 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Hamilton *
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Hamilton *
H
Sun Nov 30
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Salve Regina
H
December
Tue Dec 02
at
Final
W, 4-1
Holy Cross
A
Fri Dec 05
at
Final
W, 2-0
Plymouth St.
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
W, 4-1
St. Michael's
A
Tue Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Mass.-Boston
H
January
Fri Jan 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
St. Olaf
@ Adrian, Mich.
N
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
Adrian
AC Classic
A
Fri Jan 09
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bowdoin *
A
Fri Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Colby * ^
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Colby * ^
H
Tue Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Manhattanville
H
Fri Jan 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Amherst *
A
February
Sun Feb 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Amherst *
A
Fri Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Middlebury *
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Middlebury *
H
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Williams * ^
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Williams *
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Bowdoin ^ %
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season