2016-17 Connecticut College Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 15-8-3
Pct. .635
Conf. 10-5-1
Pct. .656
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1-2
Away 5-5-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 20
Goals 40
Assists 48
Goals/ game 2.00
Shots/ game 30.9
November
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
W, 1-0
Amherst *
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Amherst *
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Salve Regina
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Middlebury *
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Middlebury *
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Holy Cross
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mass.-Boston
H
January
Sun Jan 01
at
Final
W, 5-1
William Smith
A
Mon Jan 02
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
William Smith
A
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
W, 1-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Castleton
H
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin *
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sun Jan 15
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Williams *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Williams *
H
Tue Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Manhattanville
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Anselm
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Colby *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Colby *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bowdoin *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - OT
T, 0-0
Hamilton *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Hamilton *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Williams %
NESCAC Quarterfinal
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Amherst %
@ Middlebury NESCAC Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season