2018-19 Connecticut College Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-5-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-4-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3-1
Away 4-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 29
Assists 43
Goals/ game 1.93
Shots/ game 29.3
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Amherst *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 2-1
Amherst *
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Castleton
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Salve Regina
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Middlebury *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Middlebury *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Norwich
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Manhattanville
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 2-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Salem St.
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 5-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Williams *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Williams *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Colby *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Colby *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
* Conference