Top Stories

Upcoming events & results

No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 3-0
Sat Nov 17
Final - OT
at Trinity (Conn.) T, 1-1
Tue Nov 20
Final
Salve Regina W, 6-2
Fri Nov 30
Final
Hamilton L, 3-0
Sat Dec 01
Final
Hamilton W, 1-0
Tue Dec 04
Final
at Holy Cross L, 2-0
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Neumann W, 3-0
Sun Dec 09
Final
at Neumann W, 6-2
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Bowdoin L, 4-0
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Bowdoin L, 3-0
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Manhattanville L, 2-1
at Terry Conners Rink (Stamford, Conn.)
Fri Jan 11
Final
Colby W, 2-0
Sat Jan 12
Final
Colby L, 3-2
Tue Jan 15
Final
Plymouth St. W, 6-0
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 4-1
Sun Jan 20
Final - OT
at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-2
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Amherst W, 1-0
Sun Jan 27
Final - OT
at Amherst L, 3-2
Sat Feb 02
Final
Middlebury W, 3-2
Sun Feb 03
Final
Middlebury L, 4-0
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Stevenson W, 4-1
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Stevenson W, 4-1
Fri Feb 15
Final - OT
Williams L, 3-2
Sat Feb 16
Final
Williams W, 4-2
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 1-0
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Middlebury L, 4-1
Fri Nov 15
Final - OT
Trinity (Conn.) T, 1-1
Sat Nov 16
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1
Fri Nov 22
Final - OT
at Hamilton T, 2-2
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Hamilton W, 4-1
Sat Nov 30
Final - OT
at Salve Regina L, 3-2
Tue Dec 03
Final - OT
Holy Cross W, 2-1
Fri Dec 06
Final
Stevenson W, 5-1
Sat Dec 07
Final
Stevenson W, 5-1
Thu Jan 02
Final
vs. Neumann W, 4-1
@ Boston, Mass. Codfish Bowl (Note Time Change)
Fri Jan 03
Final
at Mass.-Boston L, 2-0
Fri Jan 10
Final
Bowdoin L, 3-2
Sat Jan 11
Final
Bowdoin L, 5-4
Tue Jan 14
Final
Nichols W, 4-0
Fri Jan 17
Final - OT
at Colby T, 3-3
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Colby L, 3-0
Fri Jan 24
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-0
Sat Jan 25
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-1
Fri Jan 31
Final
Amherst W, 5-4
Sat Feb 01
Final
Amherst L, 3-0
Fri Feb 07
Final - OT
at Middlebury L, 3-2
Sat Feb 08
Final
at Middlebury L, 3-0
Tue Feb 11
Final
St. Michael's W, 4-2
Fri Feb 21
Final
at Williams L, 5-2
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Williams W, 5-1
Sat Mar 01
Final - OT
at Middlebury W, 2-1
Sat Mar 08
Final
at Williams L, 2-0
Sat Nov 15
Final - OT
at Trinity (Conn.) T, 2-2
Sun Nov 16
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 2-1
Fri Nov 21
Final - OT
Hamilton T, 3-3
Sat Nov 22
Final
Hamilton W, 4-0
Sun Nov 30
Final - OT
Salve Regina T, 1-1
Tue Dec 02
Final
at Holy Cross W, 4-1
Fri Dec 05
Final
at Plymouth St. W, 2-0
Sat Dec 06
Final
at St. Michael's W, 4-1
Tue Dec 09
Final
Mass.-Boston W, 7-0
Fri Jan 02
Final - OT
vs. St. Olaf W, 3-2
@ Adrian, Mich.
Sat Jan 03
Final
at Adrian L, 9-0
AC Classic
Fri Jan 09
Final
at Bowdoin W, 2-1
Sat Jan 10
Final
at Bowdoin L, 3-1
Fri Jan 16
Final
Colby W, 3-2
Sat Jan 17
Final
Colby L, 3-2
Tue Jan 20
Final
Manhattanville L, 4-3
Fri Jan 23
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 1-0
Sat Jan 24
Final - OT
at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-2
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Amherst L, 3-1
Sun Feb 01
Final
at Amherst W, 3-0
Fri Feb 06
Final
Middlebury L, 4-1
Sat Feb 07
Final
Middlebury L, 3-0
Fri Feb 20
Final
Williams W, 4-2
Sat Feb 21
Final
Williams L, 1-0
Sat Feb 28
Final - OT
Bowdoin L, 3-2
Fri Nov 20
Final
Amherst L, 1-0
Sat Nov 21
Final
Amherst L, 4-1
Sun Nov 29
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 10-0
Fri Dec 04
Final
at Middlebury L, 3-2
Sat Dec 05
Final - OT
at Middlebury T, 1-1
Tue Dec 08
Final
Holy Cross L, 2-1
Sun Dec 13
Final - OT
at Castleton L, 2-1
Tue Jan 05
Final
Salem St. W, 9-1
Fri Jan 08
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 4-2
Sat Jan 09
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 2-0
Tue Jan 12
Final
at Mass.-Boston W, 2-0
Fri Jan 15
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 2-0
Sat Jan 16
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-0
Fri Jan 22
Final
at Williams L, 5-4
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Williams L, 2-1
Tue Jan 26
Final
at Manhattanville W, 6-0
Fri Jan 29
Final
at Salve Regina W, 4-2
Sat Jan 30
Final
Saint Anselm W, 2-1
Fri Feb 05
Final
at Colby W, 2-1
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Colby W, 2-1
Fri Feb 12
Final
Bowdoin W, 4-1
Sat Feb 13
Final
Bowdoin W, 4-3
Fri Feb 19
Final - OT
at Hamilton T, 1-1
Sat Feb 20
Final - OT
at Hamilton T, 1-1
Sat Feb 27
Final
Hamilton W, 3-0
NESCAC Championship quarterfinal
Sat Mar 05
Final
vs. Amherst L, 3-0
@ Middlebury
Fri Nov 18
Final
at Amherst W, 1-0
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Amherst W, 3-1
Tue Nov 29
Final
Salve Regina W, 4-2
Fri Dec 02
Final
Middlebury W, 3-1
Sat Dec 03
Final
Middlebury L, 3-1
Tue Dec 06
7:00 PM
at Holy Cross
Sat Dec 10
7:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
Sun Jan 01
7:00 PM
at William Smith
Mon Jan 02
3:00 PM
at William Smith
Fri Jan 06
12:30 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Jan 07
7:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Tue Jan 10
6:00 PM
Castleton
Thu Jan 12
4:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
@ Fenway Park - Boston, Mass.
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sun Jan 15
3:00 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Fri Jan 20
7:00 PM
Williams
Sat Jan 21
3:00 PM
Williams
Tue Jan 24
7:00 PM
Manhattanville
Sat Jan 28
4:00 PM
at Saint Anselm
Fri Feb 03
7:00 PM
Colby
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
Colby
Sat Feb 11
3:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Fri Feb 17
7:00 PM
Hamilton
Sat Feb 18
3:00 PM
Hamilton
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

FanCentral

Twitter
Nescac Standings

More Headlines