Women's Lacrosse

 

2012-13 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-10 .333 1-9 .100 Lost 2 2-5 2-4 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
March
Sat Mar. 9 Bowdoin *
L, 8-5 Final Box Score   Video  
Tue Mar. 12 at Tufts *
L, 11-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 15 at Keene St.
W, 8-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 16 at Middlebury *
L, 18-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 20 vs. Wellesley @ Clermont, Fla. -National Trainning Center
W, 15-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 22 vs. Williams @ Clermont, Fla. -National Trainning Center *
L, 11-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 27 Trinity (Conn.) *
L, 9-7 Final Box Score  
Sat Mar. 30 Colby *
L, 11-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Tue Apr. 2 Plymouth St.
L, 16-15 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 4 Roger Williams
The Green Dot Game
W, 11-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 10 Amherst *
W, 10-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 Hamilton *
L, 9-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 16 at Springfield
W, 8-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 20 at Bates *
L, 9-8 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 24 at Wesleyan (Conn.) *
L, 16-9 Final Box Score   Recap