2017 Connecticut College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-6
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 135
Assists 66
Goals/ game 9.00
Shots/ game 18.8
Shot % 47.9
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 19-4
Middlebury *
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Claremont-M-S
Moved Back from 3/14 Due to Winter Storm Stella's Impact on the Northeast Corridor
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 14-8
Williams *
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
L, 13-12
Vassar
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 19-11
Colby *
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 10-9
Eastern Conn. St.
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 17-4
Tufts *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 16-12
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Amherst *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Hamilton *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 19-4
Mount Holyoke
Moved forward from 4/19
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Western Conn. St.
Moved back from 3/10
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 12-9
Bates *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
L, 18-10
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
* Conference