Connecticut College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 129
Assists 64
Goals/ game 8.60
Shots/ game 23.1
Shot % 37.3
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 23-6
Bowdoin *
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 15-13
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Middlebury *
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Endicott
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Williams *
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 17-11
Muhlenberg
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 15-3
Colby *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 18-8
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 20-4
Tufts *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 17-2
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Bates *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 16-3
Amherst *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 13-8
Hamilton *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 17-11
Smith
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 14-11
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
* Conference