Connecticut College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Sat Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
Endicott
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Williams
H
Tue Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Muhlenberg
A
Fri Mar 23
at
3:30 PM
Colby *
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
4:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Tufts *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Bates *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
Amherst *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Smith
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
6:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
* Conference