2019 Connecticut College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 56
Assists 27
Goals/ game 8.00
Shots/ game 24.14
Shot % 33.1
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Bowdoin *
Postponed From March 2
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 13-3
Coast Guard
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 16-3
Middlebury *
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 8-7
Merchant Marine
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 12-7
Williams *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 12-11
Westfield St.
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Colby *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Framingham St.
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Tufts *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
6:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Bates *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
6:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Hamilton *
Freeman Field
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Smith
H
Wed Apr 24
at
6:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
* Conference