No Event
Sat Oct 13
at Quinsigamond Snake Regatta
Sat Oct 20
at Head of the Charles Regatta 13th of 38 Teams
Sun Oct 28
at Amherst Invitational
Sat Apr 06
at Clark, Amherst & Franklin Pierce at Lake Quinsigamond
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 13
at WPI, Colby and Williams at Lake Quinsigamond
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 20
at Holy Cross, Ithaca, Colby
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 27
at Bowdoin, Clark
@ Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 03
at New England Rowing Championship
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 04
at New England Rowing Championship
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sun May 12
at ECAC Championship at Lake Quinsigamond
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Head of the Snake Regatta
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 19
Final
at 49th Annual Head of the Charles Regatta 21st Place out of 33 Teams
@ Cambridge, Mass. Women's Collegiate Four Scheduled to start at 4:14 pm EST
Sat Oct 26
at Amherst Invitational Regatta
@ Amherst, Mass.
Sat Apr 05
Postponed
at Clark, Amherst, Bryant & Endicott
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sun Apr 06
4:30 pm
at Amherst Regatta
Sat Apr 12
All Day
at WPI, Franklin & Marshall, Simmons, Williams
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 19
All Day
at Holy Cross, Ithaca, Colby
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 26
All Day
at Bowdoin, Clark
@ Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 02
All Day
at New England Rowing Championships
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 03
All Day
at New England Rowing Championships
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 10
All Day
at ECAC Rowing Championship
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sun May 11
All Day
at ECAC Rowing Championships
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 11
at Head of the Snake Regatta
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Head of the Charles Regatta 19th Place out of 36 Teams, 19:54
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Oct 25
at Amherst Invitational
@ Amherst, Mass.
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
at Amherst College Regatta with Clark University and Amherst Cancelled
@ Hadley, Mass.
Sat Apr 11
at WPI, Simmons, Williams, Franklin & Marshall
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 18
at Ithaca, Colby
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 25
at Amherst, Clark
@ Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 01
at New England Rowing Championship
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 02
at New England Rowing Championship
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 09
at ECAC Rowing Championship
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sun May 10
Final
at Eastern College Athletic Conference/National Invitational Collegiate Regatta
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Sep 19
8:00 am
at International Coastal Cleanup Day
Sat Oct 10
at Head of the Snake Regatta
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 17
Final
at 51st Annual Head of the Charles Regatta 17th Place out of 35 Teams
@ Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Oct 18
at 51st Annual Head of the Charles Regatta
@ Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Oct 24
at Amherst Invitational
@ Amherst, Mass.
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Worcester Spring Regatta #1
Sat Apr 09
at Worcester Spring Regatta #2
Sat Apr 16
at Worcester Spring Regatta #3
Sat Apr 23
at Worcester Spring Regatta #4
Fri Apr 29
at New England Rowing Championship
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 30
Final
at New England Rowing Championship Varsity Four Wins Gold Medal
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 07
at ECAC-NIRC Championship
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sun May 08
at ECAC-NIRC Championship
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 15
at Head of the Snake Regatta
@ Lake Quinsigamond, Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 22
at Head of the Charles Regatta
@ Charles River, Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Oct 23
Final
at Head of the Charles Regatta 20th Place out of 35 Teams
@ Charles River, Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Apr 01
at Spring Regatta #1 with Clark University & Amherst College
@ Lake Quinsigamond, Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Spring Regatta #2 with WPI & Williams Camels Place Third in 2nd Varsity Eight Regatta
@ Lake Quinsigamond, Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 22
at Spring Regatta #3 with Colby, Ithaca, WPI, William Smith and Trinity
@ Lake Quinsigamond, Worcester, Mass.
Sun Apr 30
at Spring Regatta #4 with Clark University & Amherst College Camels Post Victory in Varsity Four Regatta
@ Lake Quinsigamond, Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 05
at New England Rowing Championship
@ Lake Quinsigamond, Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 06
Final
at New England Rowing Championship Camels Win Silver in V4, Bronze in 2V4 Regatta
@ Lake Quinsigamond, Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 14
at Head of the Snake Regatta
@ Lake Quinsigamond, Worcester, Mass.
Fri Oct 20
at Head of the Charles Regatta
@ Charles River, Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Apr 07
at Spring Regatta #1 with Clark, Assumption, Hamilton, Bowdoin,and JWU
@ Lake Quinsigamond (Worcester, Mass.)
Sat Apr 14
at Spring Regatta #2 with WPI, Williams, Simmons, and URochester
@ Lake Quinsigamond (Worcester, Mass.)
Sat Apr 21
at Spring Regatta #3 with Colby, Ithaca, WPI, William Smith, Trinity, and UNH
@ Lake Quinsigamond (Worcester, Mass.)
Sat Apr 28
at Spring Regatta #4 with Amherst, Assumption, Franklin Pierce, Jefferson, Merrimack, Trinity, UMass Lowell,
@ Lake Quinsigamond (Worcester, Mass.)
Sat May 05
Final
at New England Rowing Championships 12th/28 Scoring Teams
@ Lake Quinsigamond (Worcester, Mass.)
Fri May 11
at National Invitational Championship Regatta
@ Lake Quinsigamond (Worcester, Mass.)
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Head of the Snake Regatta No Team Score
@ Worcester, Mass. (Lake Quinsigamond)
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Head of the Charles Regatta 25th/40 Scoring Teams
@ Cambridge, Mass. (Charles River)
Tue Mar 19
at Coast Guard
@ New London, Conn. (Thames River)
Sat Apr 06
at Clark, Assumption, Johnson & Wales, Washington College
@ Worcester, Mass. (Lake Quinsigamond)
Sat Apr 13
at Barbara Donahue Cup ( WPI, Simmons, Rochester, Williams)
@ Worcester, Mass. (Lake Quinsigamond)
Sat Apr 20
at Clark, Colby, Ithaca, Trinity, UNH, William Smith, WPI
@ Worcester, Mass. (Lake Quinsigamond)
Sat Apr 27
at Franklin Pierce, Merrimack, Assumption, Trinity
@ Worcester, Mass. (Lake Quinsigamond)
Sat May 04
at New England Championships
@ Worcester, Mass. (Lake Quinsigamond)
Sun May 12
at NIRC National Invitational Rowing Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule