Women's Soccer

 

2013 Connecticut College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-7-4 .357 1-6-3 .250 Tied 1 3-2-2 0-5-2 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 7 Mass.-Dartmouth
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 at Middlebury
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Tue Sep. 17 at Albertus Magnus
T, 0-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 Hamilton
T, 3-3 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Wed Sep. 25 Coast Guard
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 28 at Williams
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Tue Oct. 1 at Eastern Conn. St.
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 5 Bates
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 at Tufts
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Oct. 13 at Colby
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 19 Bowdoin
L, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Wed Oct. 23 at Amherst
L, 4-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 Trinity (Conn.)
L, 4-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Oct. 30 Wesleyan (Conn.)
T, 2-2 Final - 2OT Box Score   Recap