2016 Connecticut College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 10-6-2
Pct. .611
Conf. 5-4-1
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 5-3-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 18
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.72
Shot % .131
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 1.07
September
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Roger Williams
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Middlebury *
H
Mon Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Mon Sep 19
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
W, 2-0
Coast Guard
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hamilton *
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Colby *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Williams *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 1-0
Bates *
A
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Brooklyn
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Tufts *
H
Sun Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Amherst *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Bowdoin *
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 2-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 6-1
Amherst %
A
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final - PK Away
T, 1-1
Scranton %
@ Westminster, Md. NCAA Championship - First Round
N
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
L, 3-1
McDaniel %
NCAA Division III Tournament Second Round
A
December
Mon Dec 19
vs
6:00 PM
Carli Lloyd Visits
H
* Conference
% Post season