Women's Squash

 

2012-13 Women's Squash Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-17 .346 1-5 .167 Lost 4 2-2 2-6 5-9

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 17 at Haverford
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    at Drexel
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 18 at Franklin & Marshall
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 at Trinity (Conn.)
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. George Washington @ Trinity College
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 1 vs. Colby @ Brown University
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    at Brown
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 7 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 8 vs. Vassar @ Yale University
W, 7-2 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 12 vs. Northeastern @ Cambridge, Mass.
MIT
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 13 at Amherst
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Middlebury @ Amherst
L, 9-0 Final
Sat Jan. 19 Tufts
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    St. Lawrence
W, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 20 Hamilton
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 23 Mount Holyoke
L, 6-3 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 26 at Smith
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Drexel @ Northampton, Mass.
Smith Round Robin
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 27 vs. St. Lawrence @ Northampton, Mass.
Smith Round Robin
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
    vs. Virginia @ Smith
W, 8-1 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 1 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Trinity College (Hartford, Conn.)
NESCAC Championship at Trinity College
L, 7-2 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 2 vs. Tufts @ Wesleyan
NESCAC Championship Consolation
W, 9-0 Final Box Score  
    vs. Colby @ Wesleyan
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 15 vs. Hamilton @ Yale University (New Haven, Conn.)
National Team Championship
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 16 vs. Colby @ New Haven, Conn.
Howe Cup at Yale University
L, 8-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 17 vs. Wellesley @ Yale University
Howe Cup Nationals
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
March
Fri Mar. 1 at CSA Individual Championships
TBA
Sat Mar. 2 at CSA Individual Championships
TBA
Sun Mar. 3 at CSA Individual Championships
TBA