2017-2018 Connecticut College Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 10-12
Pct. .455
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 6-7
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 5-4
Bates
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 7-2
Colby
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
Bowdoin
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Amherst
Round Robin
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Northeastern
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.)
N
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
January
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Hamilton
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Tufts
@ at Haverford
N
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
W, 7-2
Haverford
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 5-4
St. Lawrence
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.)
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Mount Holyoke
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.)
N
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.) Pioneer Valley
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Northeastern
@ Vassar College (Poughkeepsie, N.Y.)
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bard
@ Vassar College (Poughkeepsie, N.Y.)
N
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
W, 5-4
Vassar
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Hamilton College (Clinton, N.Y.)
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Colby
@ Hamilton, N.Y.
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Bowdoin
@ Hamilton, N.Y.
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Wellesley
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Haverford
@ Cambridge, Mass. CSA Team Championships - Epps Cup
N
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
William Smith
@ Cambridge, Mass. CSA Team Championships - Epps Cup
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Mount Holyoke
@ @ Cambridge, Mass. CSA Team Championships - Epps Cup
N